Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tracy Wachal Naab

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tracy Wachal Naab

5 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cecelia Taylor

Cecelia Taylor

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, freindly, professional service"
Profile photo of Adam Dudek

Adam Dudek

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team of professionals to work with. Bill was particularly helpful and patient with navigating through insurance changes/rules. A very good experience."
Profile photo of Karen Doolittle

Karen Doolittle

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with State Farm for a very long time, and have always received great service. Recently I made a claim (deer hit my car), and it was taken care of painlessly and quick. My car was fixed less than 30 days after the date of the incident. So very happy."
Profile photo of James Hunter

James Hunter

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Bill Douglas went above and beyond to get me more coverage at a lower rate than I was paying for my car insurance. Plus, bundle discount on my renters! He was professional, thorough and made the process simple. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of M M

M M

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely awesome team to work with! This office is always quick to give help and great with communication. In an age where customer service has become robotic, it's nice knowing when I call Tracy Naab's office a friendly member always answers the phone. They make the entire insurance process so simple too! I normally work with Bill and cant thank him enough for all the great help!"
Profile photo of Danielle Hollembaek

Danielle Hollembaek

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been with Tracy for 5 years now. We have homeowners, car, and personal item coverage. When we were renters, we had rental coverage with Tracy and we had a break in. She was so quick to help us get our claim moved through during that stressful time. We've had multiple auto claims due to weather related incidents. The most recent claim was when we were hit by an uninsured driver. Tracy and her team explained to us the process of filing that claim since it was the first real car accident we'd been in and I didn't know. how everything worked. They are just all around awesome!"
Profile photo of Annitta Starr

Annitta Starr

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer service is always top tier. They make sure I know what I'm getting in my policies. They also compare to show in getting the best rate. I also love the address labels, nice touch. Can't say enough great things about this office."
Profile photo of Trish Hoelting

Trish Hoelting

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office has great customer service! The knowledge and the responsiveness of Tracy and Kelly Was outstanding! Was a very pleasant experience. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Christin Walter

Christin Walter

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ok, so I just got off the phone with them. I am almost in tears! They are saving us almost $200 a month, now that is with 4 cars and renters. We are so grateful!! Thank you! I will be recommending you for your kindness!!"
Profile photo of Carl C

Carl C

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service. I am an old man have had many INSURANCE agents over the years. Tracy and STATE FARM the .BEST"
Profile photo of End all Be all

End all Be all

May 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tracy Naab has very good rates and is excellent to work with I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Tyler Oberman

Tyler Oberman

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had some issues with my coverage during my policy’s processing changes and they were really on top of everything and helpful and I was able to get my issue solved quickly."
Profile photo of Michelle Moeller

Michelle Moeller

April 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tracy and her staff have always been great! GREAT Customer Service is hard to come by these days, and this office is a rare gem! Tracy notified us in advance when there were changes coming to our policy, always helpful and forward thinking. Thank you Tracy and State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Charles Herrera

Charles Herrera

March 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"While traveling on I-80, our car suddenly started exhibiting electrical problems. Lights on the dash began flashing on and off intermittently, then the car lost power. My wife, who was driving, got us off the Interstate to a safe place so we could phone for assistance. With one phone call to the Tracy Naab office we were given instructions to call the toll free emergency number on the back of our insurance card. State Farm took over from there, they secured a tow truck for us, we waited with the car until the tow arrived within 45 minutes. We received a text from the towing company with a cell number to contact the driver if necessary. We were picked up with the car, and taken to the nearest dealership, which happened to be where we had purchased the car. The dealership provided us with a loaner while ours was being repaired; it turned out that we had a failing Alternator, the repairs were covered by the Warranty. The tow was paid for by our insurance. I would like to salute the Naab Agency for their prompt, courteous, and professional response to our emergency. In my estimation, they responded to us with the best possible service. I would recommend the Tracy Naab Agency to anyone in search of an Insurance Agency for all their Insurance needs. We have all of our insurance policies with Tracy. No need to look further. Terry & Charles Herrera Bettendorf, Iowa"
Profile photo of carol farwell

carol farwell

January 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"You and your staff Made My Day with your friendly & professional service. I did my online auto insurance research, came into your office on Middle Road where all my questions were answered and I'm happy to say that I've chosen State Farm Insurance ."
Profile photo of Meghan Wolf

Meghan Wolf

May 22, 2015

5  out of  5
"Tracy helped get us established in the Quad Cities and was very helpful with any and all questions we had. Thank you so much!"